Today, online shopping is incredibly popular.

These days, a large number of people prefer to shop online. From my perspective, this progress is both constructive and destructive and this essay will the reasons why. On the one hand, one of many reasons why this development is positive is that buying things online is more convenient compared to when going to physical stores. This can be explained by the fact that it saves much time for people, especially busy individuals. With only one smartphone, clients can buy products online regardless of location and time. In addition, products are purchased via the Internet are cheaper than buying offline. For instance, the same book that we buy in the shop costs 120000 but when buying online only have to pay 1000000. On the other hand, there is also a point that makes this trend disadvantageous and that is the quality of merchandise. Due to the fact that unlike when a person reports to the store to purchase the product which he needs, he could check it carefully, however, if he buys online, it will not be as superb as he looked forward. What is more, the commodity may be damaged during delivery from the place of manufactures to the customers, especially for technological devices as well as fragile things, for example, televisions, laptops, glass. In a nutshell, shopping online has enchanted a tremendous group of consumers. I believe that this evolution is both practical and impractical because it makes people more comfortable in shopping, especially for those who don’t have spare time. On the contrary, the goods on the website may disappoint them.