They are many people who are working from home today and making the use of latest technology some people often assume that it is only the water should take benefit from the situation and not the employees

In past era all the offices works schools and colleges like everything was closed because of covid-19 hope technology started from that time and not is work from home is one of the best and popular option is created for doing jobs I am strongly agree for work from home technology the next paragraph I am discussing about how to work from home becoming very useful in all over the world to embark with working from home is playing important role nowadays all companies have started work from home jobs for everyone those who did not have any job that people also doing work from home jobs other work from home saves time but it also saves money for example sometimes we suddenly get date from work because of traffic other works and so on in work from home there is no issue of late starting job or there is not a issue of wasting time in spite of work from home saves time and saves money like charges of fuel clothes etc. In the other side white from home is very beneficial for workers who are doing jobs and employees most beneficial things for employees that they select people for job from anywhere and anytime agglomerating all the points it can be concluded that work from home job is more beneficial work from office my point of view is it is a wastage of time rather than work from home it also saves money as well