These plans illustrate the configuration of facilities in a university's sport complex currently, and anticipations of its future look after redevelopment.

These plans illustrate the configuration of facilities in a university's sport complex currently, and anticipations of its future look after redevelopment. Overall, a plethora of facilities would displace the outdoor courts, both on the east and west sides of the present sports centre. First, western court would be replaced by a leisure pool with it's own changing room, which is separated from the former 25m pool's changing room. People would be able to find the entrance to leisure pool on the left hand side, as they enter through the main entrance. In addition, a sports shop would be added just by the changing room of leisure swimming pool. On the other hand, eastern section of the complex would be devoted to provide area for a handful of novel activites. Two distinct dance studios would be available after the redevelopment, on the right hand side of the eastern corridor. A cafe and a sports hall also would be around the mentioned corridor. Also, another changing room would be considered for the activities on the east side of the complex. Further, at the end of that corridor, would be the entrance to the gym, which would be extended after the redevelopment. However, despite all the alterations, main facilities, including, 25m pool and its lockers and the seating area, would be remained intact.