Some people believe that job provide both income and for a social life, while others think that friends should be made outside of work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Are there any merits of being employed? Formarly, working culture at many organizations are becoming very popular. Where, a person can be accompanied by someone and it gives wages too. Looking forward to this view certain group of person oppose with a statement that a coulige must remain the same way and any company is not a place to make friends. My opinion regarding both the view with proper illustration is mentioned further. Nowadays, Many MNC's are becoming multicultural and offers better pay levels too. Which is why such a places are growing enormously to built a legitimate relation with co-worker. Certain professional places are know to be busy, Hence during a longer work schedule there will be a good time for personal interaction. However, In busy life-style a personal can not find extra time to talk and communicate outside to any straingers. Since, both person are having similler professional profile which may led to similar interests and opinion about rest of the other topics too. A researcher team from NYC times said that" Teammate can be your best well wishers". Whearas, Looking forward, There are other friendship places existing too. Generally, Workplace have a lots of restriction in regarding exchanging thaught, While hang-out places are more ambient to discuss and enjoy certain conversation. In addition, Plasureing moments and luring atmosphere can be definitely found at exotic places over companies. Secondly, friendship to a co-worker may be a selfish move to take an advantage from you, But, A person will not be traited by a true friend those meets out side. An article published in BBC News claimed that " friend from collage and university tends to be more favoured then those made at work". In conclusion, Evidently seen that a person will love to greet to school friends more as they have a great bonding as well as better understanding. While maintaining good relations ship at work is essential since its a place to earn for any person. Rather than better relation i don't think its a good place for making best friends.