The amount of time spent on sport and exercise be increased in school in order to tackle the problem of overweight children. Do you think this is best way to deal with problems? What other solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, the number of overweight children is significantly increase and it is a popular issue in every country. Several people argue that giving more extra time in sports and exercise will help to student to decrease their weight. In my opinion, it is not about giving too much time in exercise or sport because let’s say they do exercise in school but when they are outside the school they will eat unhealthy food. They should discipline the children by eating too much food. I believe that giving extra time for physical education is not enough to decrease the weight of the children. Firstly several students are eating too much food that is not healthy in their body like some junk foods and street food. They like eating because of some addictive that will encourage to them to eat more. Teacher and parents need to supervise the children in eating, in that way the pupils will know what food they needed to eat. Secondly, a healthy body start to the family. Because Preparing healthy diet food is important so the children will encourage to eat and parents should know what food they will prepare to their children. Also parents should limiting on giving food so they will not become overweight. In conclusion, showing eating healthy food and doing exercise will encourage the children do the same as you did. Giving extra time to make the children healthy is not valid reason because the parents should be the one teaches their child to be healthy. Teacher and parents will help each other to maintain the healthy body diet.