some people prefer to live in the city, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in the countryside. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in the city compared with living in the countryside.

The growth in populations means more and more people tend to inhabit in urban, but there are many who still prefer to live in rural. I consider when compared with villages, there are more benefits than drawbacks to living in towns. A majority of people opt to reside in the city center since they believe that it provides city dwellers with all necessary facilities. For instance, modern transportations and entertainment such as cinemas, restaurants, systems are better in any megalopolis compared with villages. In addition, job opportunities with a higher salary which improves the standard of life are ensured by cities. In fact, several people immigrate to metropolis in order for occupation from settlement. Nevertheless, the common drawback is that townsfolk suffer from the highest air pollution and the crime rate in the city. This is why even fans of living in towns tend to have second thoughts when deciding on where to live. The countryside, on the other hand, the crowd consider when they dwell in the small-town, life expectancy is longer rather than cities in pursuit to people breathe fresher air, swallow organic and hygienic food and they live a more relaxed and quiet environment. However, plenty of people found that the quality of education in these territories is left behind, while others, particularly townspeople, feel that it is hard for them to develop their careers. To illustrate, rustic folks deal with the agricultural sector due to do not have work chances. One other disadvantage of people cannot purchase everything that they need from a rural market in light of the fact that most of the big stores are located in the towns. Taking everything into account, I personally value amusement and well-develop above all other factors when choosing accommodation. Hence, I firmly believe a city is a much better place to living.