In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is important for people why my this will be better do you think this is a positive or negative development

nowadays, according to one school of thought purchasing of permanent accommodation has more positive points instead of in become inhabitant in this essay I will elaborate the reasons behind it as well as to my mind it is both positive as well as on water pollution latest comments by looking at the consequence in order to purchase living standard primary there would be no any button on on individuals to obey it any law as it happens in case of 10 and as well as can fulfill their goals for instance person who would be easily competent to getting married if they have on settlement adding Mohit to it take and design according to their requirements which will be beneficial in order to design and material and so on to obtain Prime private house has both positive and negative effects code into advocates of achieve settlement has most of benefit primer really boys will spend less money on useless things mass is for cash have intention to purchase accommodation they will not spend money on shopping or eating outlets as an outcome that can easily pleased their parents respect benefits of private housing it has also negative consequences when they would be impact on middle class community who have not money and they will take the loans Where The Impossible future it will affect them for an illustration of a person who is from his community would be fine certain trouble in order to pay amount of interest rate and insurance by your conclusion I once again rehab in my position that they were there are both benefits and negative points are associated with purchasing of permanent house