Many universities charge higher fees for foreigner students. Why do they do this? Do you believe it is fair?

It is true that international pupils of several colleges are always being required to pay more money for their fees. There are some marked motives behind this phenomenon and I don't believe it is fair for them. Universities tend to charge higher costs in education for foreigners as those students are not officially the citizens in the country and due to their desires to have a high-qualified curriculum. First, a large number of people who intend to study abroad to expand the knowledge in many fields usually do not opt for immigration so that they need more contribution in finance. For instance, every year, thousands of students moving to European countries to enroll in the courses still would love to return to their hometowns to develop their careers. Moreover, having said that they merely study overseas, the hefty fees of them will be in use for assisting the local pupils, who literally live in those nations. Native American students are an obvious example of this situation- taxes which are added to the money of the international people in many schools (even the citizens relocating to another state) are managed to raise funds for various experiments and scholarships for the locals. Regarding my opinion, my belief is that this phenomenon is biased towards indigenous inhabitants leading to some consequences. Equality between individuals is a justification to my point, which right is not bound to be seen in this case. Global government should conduct some improvements to egalitarianism ubiquitously, especially in education. It is a lack of fairness when forcing a substantial figure to pay an exorbitant fee to register for colleges while the natives are charged half of the money. Education should not be in relation to favoritism but would rather consider a balanced environment for pupils, which brings comfort to many international students. Universities are places to navigate and train people to excel in both specialized knowledge and soft skills. They; therefore, need fairness in every aspect, notably in the study prices, to be followed and learned by their students. To encapsulate, advanced schooling receiving extra payment from non-native students is caused by several reasons, mainly because of the international identity and I do oppose adamantly the inequality in this phenomenon.