some people belive that study abroad has benefits to students. jdbbd

Some believe that studying aboard has good for student's future as compare to home country. In this essay, In this essay, I am somewhat agree on this points. On the first hand, It is benefits of study in aboard. Firstly, who student go to aboard for higher study so they learn the culture and language of foreign country. Secondly, they learn how to earn money in life because they do hard work for money. Thirdly, aboard governments are given the many facilities to student and foreign police is not greedy for money. Fourthly, they are many big job opportunity for student's. many big company are appoint the university student's for work's like software engineer, electrical engineer and so on. Fifthly, the student easily buy anythings do they like car, mobile and so on. The students have freedom to go anywhere and live anywhere. they have no fear to ask something. On the other hand, the prime factor, the student face many problem like weather change and so on. the scholar make the fruit himself because nobody can cook for him. Moreover, the study in abroad is very expensive as compare to home county. The student feel home sickness because they live most of time with parents. The student cannot find part time job easily because all thing are new for him. To conclude, in my opinion the study in abroad has great job opportunity for students. The certificate of foreign universities work in all over the world.