These days, studying at university can be one of the best ways to guarantee a successful career.

These days, studying at university can be one of the best ways to guarantee a successful career. Some university students tend to live with their families while others are forced to live far away from home in order to pursue their studies. There are both benefits and drawbacks of these situations, which will be analysed in this essay. On the one hand, there are some reasons to believe that living at home is advantageous. Nowadays our standards of living are associated with spending becomes increasingly expensive, instead of renting a flat or apartment, being at home will save us a lot. So after graduation, young people can have a sum of money to stabilize their life. Even in the spiritual life these students are taken care much more than the other who live far from home. However, the home situation may also have its disadvantages. Family routines are often disruptive for students who have to concentrate on their studies in a quiet atmosphere it is hard to keep up with a study schedule. On the other hand, when students live away from home, they have to confront challenges. One disadvantage is having to find accommodation. In conclusion, although I can see both sides of staying with parents and living away home, I believe the latter delivers more benefits and less negatives to students.