Some type of employment are more suitable for men and other types of employment are more appropriate for women. . Support your point of view with examples from your own experience.

Globalization has given equal opportunities to both men and women. Today, both men and women move to work to meet their commitments. In this globalized world, although all jobs are meant for everyone, in reality, some jobs are more suitable for men than women and vice versa. In my view, I would agree with this context to a greater extent but not completely. On looking into the initial part of the question, some jobs are more suitable for men, Yes, I agree that some effort is mostly designed to be done by men. From olden days men are considered to have more physical power than women, hence all drought works are mostly done by them. For instance, an electrical lineman whose work is to climb up the electrical pillars all day to do his task, I feel is quite tough for women to handle. One the other hand, there are jobs which are unfit for men and will be unable to handle that chore. For example, A kindergarten teacher where her main job is to handle little kiddies who require love and attention of a woman who will be able to replace their mother. A lady bears all the qualities compatible to bring up a child, which is definitely unbecoming of a man.