What are some of the reasons for women to get married before graduation and provide their effects?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in marriage of undergraduate women. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in the society. In my opinion, marriage of undergraduate women has more negative than positive impacts in the society. On one hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant effects of marriage of undergraduate women is timely settlement of family. For example, women unlike in the past are now living a more happy married life. On the other hand, there are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that marriage of undergraduate women has many benefits for the community in various ways. Firstly, they can learn more effectively because their can freely focus on study instead of other responsibilities. According to, "Times magazine December 2017 edition", the proportion of effective learning has increased from 30 percent’s to 70 percent’s today. Secondly, a large portion of the women cannot complete their graduation because of marriage responsibilities like giving birth to babies, raising children and financial issues. Lastly, in my opinion, the government of Australia is taking a great initiative in educating its welfare organizations on the impact of marriage of undergraduate women. Welfare organizations are being encouraged to spend a significant portion of their time in supporting women to complete their graduation before getting married. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite having some effects, the causes of marriage of undergraduate women in the society are indeed too dire to ignore.