These Days people of all groups ages are getting obese. what are its causes? How this problem can we solve?

Nowadays obesity become a big problem for whole individuals. why it happens and how this cause is solved. In this essay I will give causes regarding this and discuss some solution to overcome the problem To begin with, there are several reasons why people are getting obese. firstly, in this modern world people have hectic sehedule of their work and they are unable to giving time their personal life. Therefore, do not go to gym, walking and yoga, people are getting fat day by day, secondly lavish lifestyle is also a big reason because if anybody need to go near by, they prefer bike or car rather than going by walk, so there fat is increasing day by day because of less walking. Furthermore, the more junk food is very popular all over the world and junk food is eat by people on daily basis which can also lead heavyness. A report conducted by Indian government that shows, who individuals eat fast food in daily routine they are more fatty than others and also slow in their work. On theother hand, In my point of view having a good time table of daily life can be helpful. To explicate it, by time table people can adjust their time for health related activities such as, any type of work out which is going to reduce problem of extra weight. Moreover, to follow a healthy diet on daily routine like, eggs, green stuff this type of things also helpful for losing weight. As per report of American University which shows that people with a hygienic diet are less fatty and look attractive. In conclusion, I reiterate my views by saying that people themselves are the reason for increasing obesity, but with the help of some right steps they can overcome from the problem.