These days people are using internet for shopping

As technology has grown significantly so, with the help of it nowadays, without going anywhere masses are attending business meetings, buying stuff and talking with their loved ones over the phone by using Internet. While some people has claimed that it is a good thing as it will help to reserve useful resources. Whilst, others upbraid that it has an overwhelmingly detrimental impact as excessive use of Internet can damage the brain. On the positive side, as the rapid growth of transports the air pollution is rising and such things can easily be dodged by working from home. As a result, it will not only help to reduce the traffic congestion but also improve the air quality for breathing and thus the chances of getting cancer and other related disease will fall down. Another key point is, fuel prices these days are touching the sky so at times it does not depict a great notion to meet someone who lives far away hence, with the help of high quality video calling applications human beings are able to experience like they are sitting in front and talking with each other, this not only avoid the unnecessary money they spent in fuelling tanks but also saves a lot of their precious time. However, on the downside of this, individuals will procure this lifestyle and they will soon start feeling that they have been home bounded not by anyone but by themselves only, also this will turn to another level as individuals can attain bad characteristics. For example, they will stop interacting face-to-face with other peers. In conclusion, although people are using Internet over excessively which possesses some drawbacks but benefits are far more