Today's more and more people use robot at their work it is postive development and negative development. Why?

In this modern era, the advancement of technology provides us Robot and autonomous way to do our work. My standpoint is that it is negative development. every thing comes with their postive effect and negative effect as well. I will discuss both in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous positive effect of this technology. Firstly, it makes our work in sufficient cost as well as saves our precious time. This applies in both workplace and home chores as well. To enumerate, we purchase electronic such as washing machine, refrigerator, cars it works over a period of decade. It is beneficial for those who are working. It is suitable for those who suffered illness and because of their busy schedules. It is significant solution to maintain a proper work life balance. To continue with different school of thought, there are several negative aspects which cannot be ignored. First of all, Robots eliminate dangerous jobs for humans because they are capable of working in hazardous environment. Secondly, people suffered from unemployment in huge amount Because of this establishment. Although, recent research related to health issues outcomes of tha research is that physical illness has been esclating in high rates because people don't want to put more effort in home chores as well other works that the reason for there illness. Furthermore, people are mostly dependent on autonomous machine as compare to ourselves. From all aforementioned, every coin have two sides as same as it had mor negative impact on our society because nowadays people completely dependent on this development.