These days numerous people prefer to be self-employed rather than to work for a company or organization. The main reason behind this is humans want to make money as much as they want, consequently they choose to run their own business for their future career.

These days numerous people prefer to be self-employed rather than to work for a company or organization. The main reason behind this is humans want to make money as much as they want, consequently they choose to run their own business for their future career. The primary reason for people being self-employed is financial secure their own future by working as a self-employed, because nearly all humans need amount of money or sometimes more than enough to make their life plentiful. An example of my idea is that a recent study at the Cambridge University, nearly 80% of graduates chose running their own business because they can see it as a valuable solution to have a good income later in life. If they work for a company a or organization, their salary is limited by their boss, that is why how hard they work however they cannot earn more than their salary. In addition, most people don't want to follow all of rules including going to work at 7. 30, quality work, doing everything the company management told you to do and so on. From my personal experience, it is better that we organize our business because in this case if you wish you may work based on flexible schedule. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages working as a self-employed because someone wants to work for a company or someone doesn't. For example, some are less confident so they are afraid of responsibilities and challenges when they are running their own business, in that case it can lead to some problems such as bankrupt, earning less money. Moreover, you cannot keep your work-life balance if you are under intense pressure because being by yourself in the field of business has some challenges that I mentioned above so it is possible that you cannot spare specific time for your family In conclusion, the need for liberty and freedom make people want to follow the path of self employment, but they may fail if they deviate from the set targets due to lack of discipline.