These days music has various forms in world. Why music is needed? Is international music more important than traditional music as former is heard more nowadays.

It is true in recent years that, Different kinds of music are being popular around the globe. I believe that classical songs should be more signifacant than pop or loud music. Firstly, People often listen music for relaxation and to escape from hectic life. Furthermore, People need to work 24/7 due to longer work hour individuals got tension as they heard melody they feel relaxed, totally free from tension. secondly, Sometimes it works as a medicine. For example, Recent research has shown that, Particularly some music or tune helps to treat depression, anxiety. It is being practised in many healthcare center and in hospitals. Finally, People make music profession for their living. It is require for their food and shelter because if individual record tune they gain huge amount of money that it helps to feed their family. Therefore, It plays a significant role in people's life and it is necessity of today's. On the other hand, I think traditional music are more crucial rather than modern songs. Not only it shows our culture, values but also it represent our nations in the form of melody. In addition, If people get interesten in classical music they will become more aware about the meaning behind the music, rhythm and tune. Last but not the least, People get oppurtunity to represent their music as it classic song play a great role than pop songs. For instance, Nepali people are representing their nation through their cultural music each year in international platform. Thus, It become significant in today's world for individual to heard traditional melody than western. In conclusion, People need music to reflect their counties culture, norms and values. Besides that most of them require for calmness and relaxation. I personally believe that it has a significant role in individuals life.