In this modern epoch, technical gadgets plays a crucial role in children life's. Used a computer on regular basis can have bad than good effects on children. I am partially agree with this notion. I will discuss pont of view in the subsequent crumb of my writing paragraphs.

To embark upon, there are multifereous advantages behind this statement. First and foremost is that easy education on internet. To clarify when children use computer for daily basis then they can do easily everything on computer and then they have no budden any type of work. Because they have technical gadgets as well as they can learn new things regarding education, jobsand many more things. For instance correntlt the survey was conducted regarding technical devices that 80 children used of the computer. Secondly students can do extracurricular activities on computer if pupils get free from their work then they can listen to music and playing gamesalso they feel relex and comfortable in life. Moving ahead there are numerous disadvantages behind this flow. The pivitol us that there are many health issues related to use gadgets such as headache, eye sight week and backbone pain. When children sit long time on chair in the front of computer screen while using computers then they can face many health issues. Moreover they cannot concentrate on their education. To explat when they will sit in front of computer then they do waste of time after that they will not focus on their study. To conclude I personally believe that there are many merits and demerits of computers. But we cannot negelectef banefits of electronic devices