We have seen living in the nuclear age now for over half a century.

We have seen living in the nuclear age now for over half a century. nuclear technology has provided governments with the ability to generate nuclear energy or totally destroyed the planet. Yet it have positive used as a medicine. To what extent is nuclear technology a danger to life on earth? . What are the benefits and risk associated with its it is use. ? Nowadays, nuclear energy consumption is suppress the consumption of natural energy, many countries are become generate nuclear energy and it support the development of different sectors like medical, infrastructure. Utilization of fusion power has different feedback in the planet and human's life. This essay will discuss the mences and profit of nuclear technology. To begin, nuclear power is the cheapest form of energy and we can produce the energy easily compared to other forms of energy. Whereas, if we use the fusion power into the wrong way it will wipe out the whole species in the planet like humans animals plants. For instance, in 1920, Chornoblyl had the nuclear accident and many people lost their lives and homes. To clearer, if we are using the fusion technology in the right way, there is no problem to human kind, consequently, any country has decided to use the technology into the other countries or places, cost to decisions have the distortion of Earth. On the one hand, there are a lot of advantage and disadvantages have when we are using fusion technology. Firstly, shall we go the merits of nuclear power. If the countries owned by nuclear technology, then they can sell the power into other Nations. Dou to this, economy and living facilities of nations are improve. Besides, it can be use medical sector as the form of different treatments, like chemotherapy for cancer. On the other hand, security and initial cost of establishment are very important compared to the other source. Morthan that, it provides the hazardous emission and cause of lossing fertility of land. Last and foremost there is a high chance of misuse, especially in terrorists, war sectors. For instance, Hiroshima and Nagasaki are the living picture of the nuclear attack. in conclusion, if the utilization of technologies are in the right direction medical, power sector, there is no bad effect will happen, whereas, if we are decided to use it on other purpose, like war and other other terrorist activities, it may have long term effect to the humans and Earth