These days most people prefer not to leave in rural areas. Task: What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in rural areas?

In recent times, it is agured that many individuals prefer to leave in the cities instead of residing in the villages due to a lot of reasons. Access to farm produce is one good merits why certain folks decide to stay in the rural areas; however limited job prospects is a strong detrimental effect. On the one hand, some folks perfer residing in the villages because of easy access to fresh farm produce. This has been proved to be benefical to good health as they eat less refined and convinent meals. For example my father relocated to the village few years ago on the bases of impacts fresh foods will have on his health and surprically this have proved to be true as his doctor references it at slightest opportunity. Clearly this had a beneficial effect on my dads health and aided in managing the quality his intake since intake of crubs have been linked to nurmerious health challenges such as health dieases and obesity. Therefore, this is one of basic reason a lot folks choose to stay in the rural area. On the other hand, leaving in the country side offers limited job opportunities. Due to the fact that, most inductries and organisation are found in in the major cities. Thus, people in the rural areas are limited to tedious means of liveihood such as farming. For instance, I spent two years searching for source of living in my hometown but I gained employment with sundry foods limited few months after moving to Port Harcourt city. Evidently, staying the rural area curtails the chances an individual stand on a reasonable jod offer. Hence, it is a strong disadvantages of leaving in the country side. In conclusion, a lot of people prefer leaving in the major towns rather than residing in the villages. Staying at the less developed towns could be offer tremendous advantages since it gives the public access to fresh raw material from the farms, nonetheless, limited access to favourable work prospects is a very big turnoff.