These days, most people are working hard to get a better life; however, sometimes, they cannot predict their journey.

These days, most people are working hard to get a better life; however, sometimes, they cannot predict their journey. They are considering accepting a bad situation for their unsatisfactory job, while others are thinking of trying to get through it and fix the situation. There are some points of views for each option which will be discussed in this essay. There are some main reasons why people choose to accept a bad situation. Firstly, sometimes, it can be God’s way for us to through it. However, it does not mean that we should surrender; instead, He wants us to have faith and work so hard to reach what we want. Secondly, we often cannot avoid a bad situation. In this case, when something bad happens by human error or disaster, we just face reality. For instance, Covid-19 situation requires that those businessmen must close their stores and decrease their expenses. However, others argue that a bad situation is not always the negative choice to accept; we should try to find a way to solve the problem. The main benefit of this approach is that it may lead us to push ourselves to reach the solution. For instance, when our job does not match with our passion or the salary is not as we wish; we should focus on another job and try to apply. Additionally, focusing on problem solving can help us to decrease our negative feelings into positive feelings. In conclusion, both sides of the argument have merits. However, I believe that some of us consider that it is better to finding a solution because it can help us to maintaining our mental attitude.