Today children spend a lot time playing computer games and less time sports why advantages out weight disadvantages and what are the solutions?

It is irrefutable that, in modern era children love to play video game as compared to any sports activities it as more cons as pros. I will highlight the negative impact on computer games in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, technology plays pivotal role in new generation it has few drawbacks. Firstly, children are more attracted towards their electronic gadgets it leads health related problems. To justify, children always to woo like a glow towards computer screen and they donot do any kind of physical work which may lead to obesity. For instance, in india 20% children are obese because they donot participate in any kind of outdoor activities. However, it leads to health related problems. Secondly, they become lithargic and having worried about physical appearance. If children become coach potato in early age then they feel low as compared to other peers while performing any task. Moreover, othe children starts bully them there after it leads to depression and children feel less confident. It directly impact on their academic performance. To consequently, there are some majors which should to curb the problem. Primarily, parents ought to encourage the children to do physical exercise. After taking dinner they go for morning walk if refreshes mind by inhaling fresh oxygen and also help to be fit as fiddle. Secondary, thesedays many fittness clubs and gyms are open in everywhere. So, children can join them because it increases either the physical stamina or confidence level of the children. To conclusion, the demerits are more to spend more time on computer game like helath problems and depression. That could be solved to motivate children and to doing varies kind of physical exercises