Some people say that money can buy happiness. Do you agree?

We live in a time when we need money for everything: food, clothes, education, work etc. And all of them are related to each other. for example: If the family does not have the money to send the child to school, of course, both the child and the parents will not be happy. then if the child does not study, he will not be able to find a job and then he will fight for survival and this cycle will continue. Lucky people rarely come out of this cycle. but this does not mean that the person is not happy. For some people there are more important things than money, such as a conscience or a sense of compassion or for others a feeling of happiness or joy. Money is something that reveals or hides the true face of people. for example, there are people who have the opportunity but do not pay attention when they see people who need help. Man is a creature that always wants more. In fact, money is nothing more than a simple piece of paper, but it is also very. because not only people but also states measure their power by money. whoever has more money is stronger and it makes people happy. sometimes I rebel against the system we live in because that's why it should be. In short, I think money is happiness for a person who can use it