These days, most parents spend a lot of time with their children than teachers. Parents need to discipline their children more than teachers.

Task2 These days, most parents spend a lot of time with their children than teachers. Parents need to discipline their children more than teachers. I completely agree with this idea and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, parents know their children better than teachers, such as the parents needs to know where the child is going, what kind of people they are with, and what they are doing. In Uzbekistan, for examples, In some families, mothers did not work and raised more children at home. Another reason why I agree with parents might be able to understand reason behind bad behaviour. Take children with bad behaviour as an example. If some parents do not spend time with their children, their upbring will be disrupted. What's more, such children disobey their parents. On the other hand, parents need to be responsible for their child'd conduct at home, which the teachers cannot interfere with, as only parents know what their children do at home. As a result, parents are ultimately responsible for the upbringing of their child. In conclusion, parents have a greater role to play in raising children than teachers. Personally, I think the upbring given by parents was not given by teachers