These days, most of the people spend lot of money to watch cinema and shopping mall rather than public places. It is the positive or negative development on people. . .

It is certainly true that in recent times several people are fond of watching new movies as well as to visit new malls in this world. I believe that, it has some benefits and drawbacks. To commence with, mostly people have busy schedule. Therefore, they think that cinema is the best place for entertainment. Due to this, youngsters and children are more prone to watch update movies in theatres. For instance, due to survey of heath university, cinemas are good source to provide relaxation to everybody s mind. Secondly, due to modernization mostly people prefer to wear trending clothes, which are comfortable and raise the personality of individual. So, spending and visiting to cinemas are positive effect on human beings. However, it has some drawbacks also. Furthermore, these days most of people are not able to visit shopping mall or cinema. Because, people have no appropriate money to buy new things and watch update movies. Moreover, the children and young generation are spend lot of time to watch movies and playing online games. it is not only effect the heath status of whole generation in world but also effect the concentration of students. For example, students want to gain more knowledge about films as well as they do not spend proper concentration on their study. therefore they lose their marks in academics. This is the two main negative reason of paying more on cinemas and shopping mall. In conclusion, although cinemas and shopping mall create a positive image in people mind, it has some drawbacks also. it mostly effect the intelligence and personality level of people.