online education is cannot be replace traditional method

The author mentions some online education prospects at the start of the paragraph. Many schools will transition to online learning, which allows students to learn through videos without the need for a teacher's help. As a result of the raging coronavirus epidemic in 2020, many schools were forced to close on a large scale, forcing students to switch to distance learning. Then, to account for why people find online education humdrum, two significant challenges are presented. The first is that it has an adverse impact on human relationships. While students receive direct feedback from their peers in class, online learning can obliterate those feelings, which can affect people's motivation. Although many intricately built websites to assist learners are undeniable, many learners are still difficult to concentrate on. Moving on to the second difficulty, a complicated curriculum is one factor that necessitates attendance at school. It is quite confusing for computers to comment on or analyze texts because they are only programmed to grade answers related to calculations, and this kind of exercise requires assistance from the teacher. To recapitulate, the use of technology in the classroom is extremely beneficial, however, it cannot completely replace traditional teaching methods.