Theft rate among the youngsters

Lots of nations face the problems about increasing numbers of the juvenile people that are committing crimes. I will write triggers of these Dilemma and the ways to decide it. Every country has their own economic system. Some countries are wealthy, while other Nations are struggling to make money. Even though, all these countries have one common Issue. Rising count of young people, which are becoming thieves. One of the biggest cause of this problem is difficulties with money. Not every family has enough budget for good lifestyle, to take education and live without rejection. So, the lack of fee will lead to go to commit crimes, because these teens believe, that it is the easiest path to take cash Second reason why they do that is because some teenagers too are lazy to work. Work takes lots of time and effort, but it is only real way to earning. However, juveniles that are making thieves don’t even look to work’s side. They think: “Why do i have to work when i can make money faster? “ They totally forget about policemen that can catch them, or don’t have compassion about people that are working for make this budget. To decrease crime rate, government should make several steps. Firstly, increase quality of life of their habitats. If each family has enough amount of money to live feeling comfortable, they won’t commit crime. Likewise if government change the psychology of the citizens, and teach how important is hard work and strong willpower, the percentage of young people who make crimes will decrease