These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the past, there was a patriarchal system in the family as a man hold money power and woman restricted to the rules such as taking care of the baby. But, impact of modern society, had changed partner's role in reverse side and more father turn to be take cares of their children while wives develop their career and I believe this is positive outcome. The most obvious cause for this trend is women are supported about educational improvement by their family. More parents send their daughter for higher degrees instead of preparing them for marriage. From my perspective, it is a result of achievements of women for demanding equal socioeconomic environment. . There are countless examples of high performing professional including CEO, athlets, software engineering and most of them considered as a ideal job for male gender. The equal job opportunity lead to a great impact on empowering the women this has become quite normal for mothers to work at offices while the fathers decide to stay at home to take care of their children. What is more, is the possibilty of a societal shift in gender relations. For example, female member is earning enough to support family, and father want to spend his time with children. This has been socialy acceptet in most developed countries, through in Asia's population are yet to completely accept this trend. In conclusion, basic reason for this replacement is a support and understanding done by male companion. This is cosiderable as a perfect outcomes which is a things had been trying to achive by woman over a century.