In most of the countries, multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life. with this opinion?

In has been observed my a certain experts that non-native working institutions and their products become more vital in many parts of the world. Therefore, they opine that this trend have a detrimental impact on people life. If asked, I completely differ to given conception. My preference would be elaborated in the ensuing write-up. There are several valid reasons for such an inclination. The foremost one is that people have a better exposure if they work that company. By this I mean, that organization may have different ethics towers the work, because they hired workers from the various culture and counties so that the employee have a knowledge about how to deal problems by executing various steps. Also, they can improve their communication as well as vocational skills. Furthermore, by using items of them users will have ideal results. For example, herballife is foreign company inn many counties, it retails a number of products for having a healthy life-style. Though, numerous people used their local company's products for have better health; after using herballife stuff they had more striking results and now they maintain their health, prevent themselves form chronic diseases as well. To conclude, it is eventually commented that although many believe that people's life may damaged due to giving more importance to the MNGs and it products; I think citizens of that native nation have a greater experience and more positive out-comes from this.