In some countries, citizens must pay a lot of money in taxes, but education and healthcare are free. Do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantages?

This phrase is such a sadly true, because people have different types of character, so that governments are followed as the same process. Moreover, both education and healthcare are vital needs for humankind, because a small of knowledge is wanted everytime by all aged group of people, also the health is necessary for a good life. In fact, every single states have to govern to follow those countries, which are called “social states”. Folks, however, which are paying the most taxitation, possess the highest education level compared with others, so people are able to have much money. Meanwhile, the people do not care about the other taxes, because they have two important fields to access for free. Likewise, other governments, which are sharing all of taxes among every field, they will not achieve to be top system on the education or the healthcare. Therefore, we have already seen the result of two systems, as well as they do not learn to be better. İn terms of policy of states need to fix by someone as well as possible, according to me. In addition, humans are cultivating themselves every single day, so that schools have to be carrefuly, and then the education will need to improve in ten years, because our technology has being developed own self. On the other hand, I saw that people died because of they do not have a health system for free such as Africa. For instance, I live in Turkey, and we have a non-paying system, so that I will go to Africa, so there are expensive costs for health and education, and it is very unconfortable situation. As a result, people should be improve themselves, every topic as well. Not only every single field have to need so high taxitation but also they need to education and their body. Moreover, some social states is following a good path, also there are other states and it is very unfear.