These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reason for this ? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

There is no iota of doubt that nowadays, both parents play a vital role in children life and they both take care of their children. However, in the present time, mothers go outside to work and fathers stay at home and take care of their children and gave them moral values. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to children, however some time a couple of problem emerge due to some. The following paragraphs would shed light on pros and cons of these statement. To begin with the first notion that parents adopted Various changes in their life. Nowadays, mother are well educated and intelligent as compared to father. They both have equal rights to work their work. In the yester era, there was a trend towards working outside for men only and women can do house chores only. But now, our society also acceptable for men to stay at home and look their child. Secondly, the large number of women interesting to helping their husband to gain income. For example numerous men are suffering unemployed due to hard competition and in women they have less competition because some girls not prefer to job while she is already busy in their life. Consequently, in girls competition have less. On the flip side of coin, there are some nasty consequences as well. Firstly, it depend on personal preference. In present, we live in a developed society in which men and women have equal opportunities, and in which women are not under any pressure towards their career. Eventually, if children grow up under their parents they become more stronger and disciplined. Also, they learn how to deal with problems and learn moral values from father. In addition, males give more freedom to their ability as the most comfortable which can help children become confident. In conclusion, I think with these development there are less gender bias and other people also impressive towards women did job and they also prefer their daughters will did job in future. It is a positive development for both the society and families.