Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

There had been a heated debate about whether the information in scientific studies, commercial industry or education should be public for people. However, others lean on that the users should pay a range of money to get some vital of valuable datas. This essay will discuss my points of views and illustrate my argument. On the one hand, the information certainly plays a significant role in our modern days. More specifically, they were help people to solve a number of unknown questions. For example, a lot of students usually research a bunch of things that publiced in the internet to finish their exercises. However, the useful statistics could help numerous of workers to complete their duty and also make that company more success. In addition, it was stimulate the poor countries or the developing countries to keep up with the current trends. On the other hand, besides the common information that could be share, some important or valuable ones should have payment to gain. Because of the scientists spent amount of time, efforts to research the figures in science aspects. Therefore, we need to purchase to support some experts. Furthermore, in a plenty of big companies or businesses, the information is strictly managed as it is confidential. To sum up, while others believe that the information is difficult to share freely, but in my opinion, people can take it without expense.