These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that, most of population have dream to go foreign for further study or work and wanted to spend some years of their life over there. Some people concur that, they might face innumerable problems when they will go abroad. However, I quibble from them and propound that there are more pros than cons of going to foreign countries. The top-notch concreate reason is advent technology. To add, students use myriad electronic gadgets, such as computers, iPhones, iPads, and many more, with access of internet at all time 24/7. Consequently, education is easier, cheaper, convenient and accessible at minimum efforts. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is health facilities. They have multinational, advanced hospitals as well as free health services to all, which is difficult to get from native country. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered is currency rate, which is much higher than home nation. To uphold my notion, I would quote an instance of U. S. which is prima facie testimony. Hence, in other country people can earn more, where their per person basic income would higher than the person who lives in his own region. The public in general tend to contend that it is difficult to live and survive in foreign country, which heft us antagonistically and has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that they have to face unpredictable weather issues. To exemplify, in Canada, citizens are facing bad winters, snowstorms and other weather problems. Withal they also uphold that they experience social isolation, stress and depression of work and study. Moreover, some workers have language barriers, lack of interpersonal skills and communication skills, hence they feel hard to search field job. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors which supports that going in developed nations has more positives than its negatives. However, it’s contrary can be overlooked.