These days, more and more people are going to other countries for couple of years, either to find job or to study. These are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties.

Traditionally, Nowadays this is the dream of everyone to go abroad for a better future; either they search for a job or to get admission in universities for higher education, but on the other side of the wall there are also some hurdles for immigrants in overseas To begin with, most of the people want to go to other countries for different reason. Firstly, in some cases, many individuals want to migrate to western countries for a bright future; there are more job opportunities available compare to native countries. Apart of this, in foreign countries every kind of facilities available. Secondly, it is understandable, that people want to get higher education from foreign countries to enhance their knowledge and to polish their skills and abilities. They can learn the foreign languages and also they can get the foreign experience. When they come back from abroad so they can work in the home country on good position because of the foreign. Turning to the other side of arguments, there are also some disadvantages while staying in abroad. To be more precise, In non native countries everything is different for their home country especially, culture, dress, customs, norms and language are different. So due to these reasons, sometimes people face many problems. In conclusion, working abroad can bring the prosperity for the home country. when the student graduate from foreign university, he or she can contribute to the economy and also serve for the betterment of the societies, Along with this, spending time in abroad can suffer from many problems.