These days more and more countries have become poor according to several worthy reasons such as wars and other seriously terroristic activities this issues considered by some people that poor countries have to help to poor ones.

These days more and more countries have become poor according to several worthy reasons such as wars and other seriously terroristic activities this issues considered by some people that poor countries have to help to poor ones. While some argue that should be that responsibility of government. As per my perspective, fulfilled nations should supply to financially weak countries by moral side. On the one hand it is fundamental to lend a hand to poor countries by money as far sa thay can afford eat food and pay thear education system. By that thay able to create a valuable relation between international countries. Such as USA has been provided cash to Suriya and Afghanistan, even if USA knows that currency will not return. By supporting underdeveloped countries the world will be safer and peaceful because some kind of terrorisms and works couse by them the lack of money they tends to commence wars. On the hand, secondly by accessing that kind of undeveloped nations rich one's can create a valuable relationship which enhance their reputation level. If one country is helping other one with basic amenities, import and export will flourish. Another reason is that poor people are a threat to the world peace. If their needs are not fulfilled, they will take to crime. This can lead to activities like terrorism. By rich nations helping to poor countries can make the world safer and smoother to reside in. To conclude, I strongly believe that rich countries should always support poor ones thanks to then through improved international trade relationship with those countries as well as the peaceful environment.