These days many TV reality stars are becoming famous. What are the advantages and disadvantages of fame for these people?

Many people become famous for different reasons and many want to be the next. Nowadays many TV reality stars are also become spot of attraction which is benificial upto an extant. The merits and the demarits of the same are described in the upcoming paragraphs. Primarily, looking towards the advantages, many from above mentioned people got able to job very easily in different prospects of different industries for example, so called living legend Kapil Sharma from a well known reality show become the fame and got huge followers on social media sites and so, got offers from many advertisement companies. Similarly, Sachet Upadhyay, from a live dance show, Dance India Dance season 5, became famous due to his unique style and has recently sigh his first bollywood film for which many are struggling in the market. However, moving head towards the side effects of being point of attraction. The social life of such people become spoied. According to some, they are not able to move any where as per their desire. People start gethering around literally spot converted into crowd and celeb neet instant protection. Similary, sometimes they need to bound in some perticular protocols for their safety. Taking the recent example of Bharti singh, a famous comedian, has arrested in small case of illigal drug to carry along. The case was of small matter but, the public and media had made it a big point of interest and she needed to face many problems. To sum up, being celebrity have many of the advantages but one need to insure the safety in public places.