These days, many torists fly straight to their holiday resort and stay there. It is different wirh tourists in the past, they return home with no experience of the local culture.

These days, many torists fly straight to their holiday resort and stay there. It is different wirh tourists in the past, they return home with no experience of the local culture. I believe in the past, visitors stayed at a local house because lack of hotels. They can understand and experience of the local house. The ability to access information was limited. People need to came to real places to explore local culture. Nowadays, people are very busy with hetic schedules and heavy workload. They will just want to stay at hotels and resorts to relax. Beside, people are not intersted in the local culture because they have other more intersting. For example, tourism have many types of entertainment such as games, music show and animal cirus. People not enjoy the local culture. Furthermore, the ability to access information about travel when they use technology equipment such as smart phone, laptop and computer. Another reason is that now have many hotels and resorts. The intersted of local house, people stay at a hotel and a resort. Because the hotels and the resort have modern equipments. Many tourists have advanced equipment and tourists may enjoy these facilities without going out. In conclusion, tourisms are different between in the past and nowadays. There are many reason for why tourist do not explorer local place in their holiday, but in front of these reason is different of view and life style as a technology and modernization.