some hold the view that ideas and information should be completely open essay

These days, Television and social networks are the best place to stay informed about daily situations in the world. However, there are some limitations to reading and watching original news. Some people argue that materials should be absolutely transparent. Personally, I agree with that there should be restrictions on the information that media spreads in the world. First, as a matter of fact, the government has banned the display of scenes of violence and terrorism on television because they contain unreliable and horrific details which can freely influence young children. For instance, in some countries due to false material is given by newspaper news, the majority of people have trouble. For this reason, there should be no transparency on the TV. Because it is very easy to cause panic of local people. It is clear to me that If some internet or media sources want to show strong themes, they have to provide logo of parental guidance or disclaimer. On the other hand, it is well-known fact that a number of people want to all information should be transparent because people have a right to know all materials about their country. A good example of this would be corruption because local people do not know about what government officials are doing with money which is collected from communal payments. In my humble opinion, such things must be clear for people. To sum up, it is very important to check every single information in media by details. Personally, I think that it will be good when media maintain balance in the given scale.