money can bring people happiness but there are more important reasons for a person's happiness.

People say that being financially secured can make an individual's life happier. But, other more prominent factors make a person's life joyful. This essay completely agrees with this statement as having good relationships with family and friends and being mentally and physically healthy helps bring more happiness into a person's life. Being wealthy only grants a person freedom from financial stress whereas having a good relationship with family members and close friends helps a person become emotionally and mentally healthy. This is of great importance as having a support system helps people overcome different life crises. For instance, a recent survey done by BBC showed that rich people suffer from depression more than people that belong to the middle class or working class due to their lack of time to build good relationships. Another prominent factor that helps bring peace and joy into a person's life is being physically healthy. Having good physical health helps people concentrate better on their life goals and also plays an important role in combating stress related to work. For example, people who exercise and lead a healthy lifestyle are less likely to develop health conditions such as hypertension, high cholesterol, and diabetes which are all common health conditions developed by most office workers due to stress and over eating related to it thereby making them free from tension related to life-threatening disease conditions which helps them focus better on career goals and this makes their life's less stressful. In conclusion, having lots of money alone doesn't make an individual's life happier. It's only by having good relationships and a healthy lifestyle can a person attain true happiness.