These days, many students

These days, many students have difficulties staying focused while at school. Tedious lessons and the distraction from technological devices could be attributable to a lack of concentration amongst pupils. Both teachers and students should come up with solutions to solve this problem. Reasons are varied, one of which comes from the outdated teaching method. Learners would indeed feel more excited if the lessons are more activity-based and involve students entirely in the process of learning. However, some teachers apply old-fashioned approaches, in which they write all information on blackboards, and students will copy everything down their notebooks. This method is rather theoretical and can discourage students from studying. Another reason is the overuse of gadgets during classes. If children are engrossed in playing devices, they will hardly learn anything. Gradually, their academic achievements would decline, and they can even pass exams. Several solutions must be applied to solve the problem. The first and perhaps the most effective way is to modernize the teaching method. Teachers should use images and videos to make their lessons more vivid and easy to remember. In case of having much free time, these educators could also organize extracurricular activities to change the atmosphere and motivate students to study seriously. Besides, imposing a ban on the use of technological devices would be advantageous. Teachers can educate what students might benefit from the responsible use of these gadgets. In this way, students would know whether or not they should use devices. In conclusion, children are now becoming less attentive in school. There are many reasons behind this trend. However, with the right actions, it is possible to create an exciting environment for pupils.