these days many people prefer reading digital books on a tablet or e-readers, while others still prefer traditional paper books. dis the advantages and disadvantages of both ways and state your preference

These days, more and more readers prefer to employ digital versions of books for reading, while someone still like to read traditional books way. However, there are both pros and cons for each side. To my way of thinking, I think people should reading e-books and my following essay will diccuss both side and my opinion. Beginning with some of the reasons why e-books have become more popular now and some of the problems of e-books One of the main positives of the usage of this edition type is more convenient, it provides all the information in a book or curriculum in a smart device, so it easy to work or read something when human are walking on the road. It makes it easy for staff and students to work or get information on the move, for example. Besides, it also bring some negatives things for their heath that issue is the constant exploitation of usage ebooks too much cause serious eye diseases. Therefore, long-term lead to people’s vision could be deteriorated. In fact, most of people have to use glasses everyday now. Similar to e-books argument, paper books will always have advantages and disadvantages for it. Paper books often have its irreplaceable place for certain readers thanks to the material of paper or the feeling of weight of the paper books. Furthermore, reading paper books is one of the reason to support authors and publishers. For example, having a lot of author's articles being posted on some pirated website, it's disrespect for their work and products. In contrast, the difficulty in storing and organizing paper works has also irritated many avid readers and that is so difficulty carrying many books. In fact, someone like to travel a lot whose had to leave behind their best paper books. In my opinion, I keen on reading e-books because it is so convenient to read when I have free time in school or in my travel. Besides, I don't have to pay a lot of money to buy a traditional paper book while I need to read more books to gain more knowledge, the purchase of paper is too expensive for me. To sum up, the importance of e-books are increasing in today’s world. Therefore, people have to be mindful about the positives of paper books and choose reading way that according to their situation.