In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because of online sources

Regarding current technological innovations, it is expected that individuals are more likely to be inclined towards studying through the internet rather than obtaining printed ones. Therefore, I strongly believe that receiving some data online is going to be the major way of studies. To begin with, the enhanced access to the online books and to other websites with valuable resources, has created a good atmosphere for the readers to develop their intellectual property. Moreover, no money or time is needed to be spent, which is definitely a positive side of it. As far as the scholar and undergraduates are the ones, searching for various information, it would be extra convenient and beneficial for them, taking into consideration the fact that each of us get accounted to utilizing gadgets since early ages. Furthermore, concerning environmental issues it should be noted that human beings would not be the only ones benefiting from this phenomenon. Every single year the trees are exploited for creating paper which leads to deforestation. Getting the trees chopped is resulted in the lack of oxygen produced, making the global warming in the future inevitable. Regarding this aspect, one of the encouraging sides of e-books would be being less harmful to essential factors of our lives. Finally, I would like to conclude my ideas pointing that people tend to broaden their skills, personal and professional knowledge with the help of internet, avoiding ecological problems and escaping the waste of time and money at the same time.