The children and the concept of punishment

Children in early age of their lives face with numerose shoot and should not which family arise them with the world that they are leaving these predefined rules help them for will connecting not only with the social world but also with natural world indeed the distinguish between right and wrong is barely related to social world and their communication with other which is obviously not that intrinsic talent and will be b-town through education at home or school and is noun so called socialising process and this process sometimes face with some disorders The problem which caused by children can includes disobedience and breaking norms and here is the place which punishment make sense and this simply means parents or society wants to return the children or citizens to define frames of value and norms so that the children or citizens learn or understand the distinction of their acceptable the definition of wrong and right but some psychologists argue that although it is acceptable and scientific to apply the punishment as a way of rear Duke 8inc children or citizens but we have to be cautious of the sorts of punishment means beside that all types of physical punishments are are prohibited for all but other soft types of punishment also should be channelized and categorised for different age groups Panda particularly children must be treated with respectfull themed punishment