Some people believe the climate has greatest effect on people's way of life. Others believe economy of region has the greatest effect.

There is little room for doubt that weather conditions has detrimental impact on lifestyle of individuals while other opponents reckon that economy of country has huge effect. Careful consideration to both ideas reveals that latter idea is more appropriate but this essay intends to justify both views in forth-coming paragraphs. To embark with, some folks hold a notion that climate has worse effects on way of living of mankind for several reasons than, primarily, unhealthy population is more effected by worse weather conditions. Heavy rains effects lifestyle of poor citizens as whenever it rains heavily people not living under well - cemented roof face worse conditions, moreover, sometimes their homes are wrecked because of fragile roofs. Therefore, weather conditions has impact on lifestyle of poor people. On the other hand, other opponents believe that economy of region has greatest effect on people's living. Mainly developing countries have low economy and this leads to unemployment. Particular nations has less access to technology due to that they provide less job opportunities to population. Hence, this put great impact on lifestyle of people. To conclude, some say that climate has impact on living way of mankind whereas others think that economy of region puts effect. In my opinion, not only climate has impact on lifestyle of people but also economy of region has effect.