These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. What extend does the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Currently, a great deal of people prefer to pursue their working environment in foreign countries taking their close bodies. Although this recommends a range of bonuses to earn a living, it has several negative aspects for family advancement. In this article, i'll deal wity both sides and add my own opinions. Now, though most people work in enormous companies or workplaces, they don't pay sufficiently to meet thier needs in many countries. Thus majority are leaving their country to carry on their work with their family in outseases, since it brings more and more prospects to them due to several reasons below. In fact, while working abroad, work experience of people progress, their life skills and horizon change and extand as well as they earn a considerable amount of money. Today observing others' development at work and in life, most follow their footsteps and want to go job hunting to foreign countries. As a result, they move up the career ladder and when they are away from, their family is being durable by suffering from huge challanges. On the other hand, due to business and work, living in other countries has a considerable impact for society. That is to say, it is apparent to encounter culture shock, while staying abroad and it influences people negatively. It is importantly, when run into abnorbal habits and unusual culture, they impair their mind and form negative imotions in their brain. Secondly, persons always dont come across crystal clear weather and fresh water. Alas, in most foreign countries, citizens are having difficulty in water and air contamination, this poisons not only civils but also guest workers' health system simultaneously. To sum up, today many would rather leave their country with their close bodies. Even if it offers people a veriety of opportunities, it is so hazardous for their health and life balance.