Some people think that urban spaces should be used for parks rather than for housing.

A number of people believe that city areas should be used for public benefit instead of firms profit. They think that this areas must be used for parks as opposed to for houses. This essay agrees that an urban spaces are belong to society so they should be used for society's beneficial. Such as parks, outdoor activities eras etc. Not for housing. It is obvious that the technology and work opportunity had been changed to population balance in the cities. Because of the high population city government wants to build more house for people. However, the more build the houses meaning the more population. For this reason, urban spaces should be stay as a spaces. Even though people think that houses so important for people. Fresh air and outdoor places more important than houses. Therefore, I agree the statement that I wrote in introduction part. On the other hand, it is thought that building house more important than parks. They believe that place for living is the key point for people parks are kind of "luxury". I strongly disagree this statement. Because parks not only important for us but also important for us both also important nature and animals. There are tons of animals and trees living. This area vital also for our ecosystem. We can see the results for Istanbul. Climate changing effecting our cities and now all we need is more green area. Not houses. Put in a nutshell, although some people believe that building houses quite important for urban life, in my opinion green eras like parks more vital and beneficial for our urban life.