Some Students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure? What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest

It is irrefutable that in this contemporary era, working while studying has become common among students. Owing to which, they donot give proper attention to their studies. There are umpteen reasons behind it. As every loob comes with its bay, likewise this menace also have some special measures which I will scrutinize in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the first reason is financial crisis. To elaborate, nowadays, because of high inflation rate, students from low-income families faces myriad issues related to their education as the cost of acquiring higher education has been proliferated. Due to which, students decided to do part-time jobs alongwith their study. Thus, they can manage their expenses. To epitome, in Vietnam, majority of students are doing work and pay their fees by own. Hence, this creates a negative effect on their study. To curb this, government should decline the cost of higher education in universities. So that, everyone who belongs to impoverish family will attain knowledge at low price. Additionally, the other cause is the less facility in the developing nations as people migrate to developed countries and pay the money for their accomodation, food and travelling. To explicte, students visit to affluent nations for the purpose of study as their are less availability of higher educational amenities and they spend money on their daily work suchas rent, food as well as in commuting, which they earn by doing work after their college. Thence, they sometime become frustrated. To tackle this, it's the onus of authority to provide all facilities related to education and work in poor countries. Consequently, the need of moving to another nation will plummet. In compandium, undoubtedly, the university taking hefty money from students for higher courses and students take less opportunities in their nation and do their work to manage their fees. Although, the authority should solve this issue by providing all provisions in poor countries as well as also fall down the cost of higher education.