These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Recent years, because of the advances in technology, it is common to work remotly. From my perspective, I would argue that, this has more positive effects than negative impacts. To begin with, because of the human is emotional creatures, social enviroment is vital for mental health. Working home can cause mental deases such as lonliness, depression due to lack of interaction. When people at work they surrounded by collegues, but in home an employee is likely to be alone most of the time. In addition, countries which do not have sophisticated technological gadget for balancing effective distant work can lead to unprofitable business. On the contrary, its most spectacular aspect is that it saves time and energy. A real life example can be observed from people who have more balanced life becuse of the time consuming side of it. Therefor, it also beneficial for spending more time with loved ones. Beside that, it prevent the usage of fuel for commuting to work which has tremendous effect on ecology. When fossil fuels are burned, they release carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases, which in turn trap heat in ozan layer, making them the primary contibute to global waming. Another positive side of it is flexiblity and agility, which provide comfortable enviroment. Creating own schedule and convinient conditions can cause increased productivity for employee. To conclude, I strongly believe that remote work will be the best option for those who have their own electronic devices and want to work with flexible schedules at their homes.