These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In the present days It is common for people to job from house, because of advances in technology. In the technological world a noteworthy people have their own computer and cell phones. However, working at home has more negative impacts than positive. On the one hand, one advantage of working at home is the freedom it provides. When people work at a house they can do anything due to they have no work stress. This is illustrated by a freelancer who work at home and he or she has not oppress for their job as well as they can enjoy with their family members. To put it another way, people are able to save their valuable time by doing jobs at home and they do not need to go there office. Furthermore, currently people can join overseas, many work sectors because of advances in technology. On the other hand, despite this positive factor. However, there is a multitude of drawbacks. The first of this is the fact that those who work at home nearly all the time will not be meeting with colleagues. Repercussion, an employee is likely to be alone most of the time. This may lead to feelings of loneliness due to a lack of interaction. Nevertheless, when people work at the office they will always be surrounded by others. Another strength is affected several health problems when an employee's performance in homes due to long time sits in front of the computer. A good illustration of this is waist problem. An acceptable inconvenience is less influence in the company because they do not attend there. To conclude, this essay explored some pros and cons related to working from the house. I am convinced that weaknesses of working at homes outweigh strengths