These days many of us prefer to throw damaged things away whereas in the past people used to repair damaged items and keep them for a long time Explain why you think this change has happened What are the effects of this change in attitude

CHILD LABOUR WORK IS CURRENTLY HOTLY DEBATED TOPIC AROUND THE WORD. FEW MASS CONSIDER THIS AS BENEFICAL FOR CHILD GROWTHAND MATURITY. WHEREAS OTHERS OPPOSE THIS NOTION BY SAYING THAT CHILDREN SHOULD ENJOY THEIR CHILDHOOD AND FOCUS ON ACADEMIC STUDIES. FRISTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS ABOUT THE WHY SOME AGAINST THE IDEAS OF OFFSPRING WORK AND SECONDLY, HOW IT WILL MAKE THEM SUCCESSFUL IF THEY HAVE FUNDAMENTAL KNOWLEDGE. LASTLY, STATE MY VIEW IN THE FEVOR OF PEOPLE WHO RIBEL THE BRAINSTROM. FROM MY PIONT OF VIEW, I THINH WE ALLOW JUVENILE TO ENJOY THEI CHILDHOOS RATHER THAN SENDING THEM FOR WORK. ON THE ONE HAND, THE MAJOR REASON FOR NOT ALLOWING JUVENILES FOR WORK IS THAT THEY ARE VERY YOUNGH AND CHILDHOOD IS A STAGE WHERE THEY HAVE MORE ACTIVE BRAIN. IF THEY USE THIS CAPABILITY IN ACADEMIC AREA, THEN DEFINITELY THEY ACHIEVE AS GREAT ECOMPLISHMENTS IN THE FUTURE. MOREOVER, THE JUVENILES ARE NOT MATURE AND STRENGTH ENOUGH TO CARRY THE BURDEN OF THE OCCUPATION. BECAUSE OF THE CONSTANT CHANGE IN THEIR BODY AND BEHAVIOUR. FOR INSTANCE, LABOUR MARKET STUDY IN INDIA SHOWED THAT JUVENILE EMPLOYEES ARE OFTEN DECREASED THE WORK EFFICIENCE AND THIS LEAD TO PROFIT LOSS DUE TO LACK OF UNDERSTANDING OF THE SITUATIONS. ON THE OTHER HAND, WORKING EARLY GIVES A FINANCIAL STABILITY FOR ONESELF AND FAMILY. THUS HE CAN SUPPORT HIS FURTHER STUDIES IF HE OPT TO DO SO. TAKE A YOUNGEST CEO OF THE INDIA AS EXAMPLE, HE SHARED HIS EXPERIENCE AND TOLD THAT HE USED TO WORK AS A FOOD SERVER IN THE MULTINATIONAL COMPANY AND THAT TIME HE WAS ABLE HEAR SOME INFORMATION. HIS THAT OPPORTUITY MADE HIM THE YOUNGEST CEO TODAY. HOWEVER, THIS IS NOT ALWAYS TRUE FOR EVERYONE. THUS, FROM MY PIONT OF VIEW, I THINH WE ALLOW JUVENILE TO ENJOY THEI CHILDHOOS RATHER THAN SENDING THEM FOR WORK. TO SUM UP, OFFSPRINGS DESERVE TO BE LESS RESPONSIBLE AND MATURE AND IT IS GAREFUL IF ONE SPEND IT WISELY. I SUGGEST THAT GOVERNMENT SHOULD IMPLIMENT A LOW TO WHICH EVERYONE SHOULD OBEY TO REDUSE THE CHILD LABOUR ACTIVITIES.